Friday, November 12, 2021

The 5 Love Languages - Gary Chapman

This book is by a marriage counsellor - but do not let that put you off. The author suggests that each of us has one of five 'Love Languages'. Our primary Love Language is our preferred method for giving and receiving love. I discovered these concepts after being married over ten years - and they have been a game-changer - allowing us to intentionally create uplifting, loving experiences. Put aside all preconceptions, read this, apply it - and uplift your relationship.

Buy a copy here.

No comments:

Post a Comment